Midyear Conference - Corpus
Sonia Trevino, Co-Chair
361-739-3307
sgtrevinocsr@gmail.com
Patricia Morales, Co-Chair
361-549-4854
pmorales4292@yahoo.com

Annual Convention - Denton
Kim Cherry, Co-Chair
940-745-0351
kcherry.csr@gmail.com
Gale Fiasco
903-640-6696
fiascocsr@gmail.com

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
469-767-9417
lmarptr@aol.com


Bylaws, P&P
Sheila Perales, Chair
956-227-4462
heinzse57@gmail.com

CART/Captioning
Mellony Ariail, Co-Chair

 

Leah Halm, Co-Chair
leah.halm@captureitunlimited.com


Commemorative
Melanie Forbes, Chair
903-288-8818
melforbescsr@gmail.com

Court of Appeals Liaison Committee
Lorie Naylor, Chair
817-884-2837
ljnaylor@tarrantcounty.com

Distinguished Service Award
Judy Werlinger, Chair
judywerlinger@yahoo.com

Ethics & Grievance Committee
Debbie Saenz, Chair
817-850-6661
debbiesaenz@sbcglobal.net

FORCE
LuAnn Gill, Chair
817-648-8559
gillreporting@gmail.com

Freelance
Teri Workman, Co-Chair
817-235-3080
teriworkman11@gmail.com
Lila Lockwood, Co-Chair
214-705-0141
lilalockwood@aol.com

Hall of Fame
Melissa Carson
mcarson@carsonreporting.com

Local Associations
Kimberly Xavier, Chair
214-653-5923
kimberlyxaviercsr@gmail.com

Membership
Tonya Thompson, Chair
210-335-2781
tonyacsr@gmail.com

Nominating Committee
Shari Krieger, Chair
817-269-4412
sharicsr@flash.net

Officials
Kristen Kopp, Chair
972-548-3823
kk.reporting@yahoo.com
Pro Bono Liaison
Cindy Sympson, Chair
(512) 799-0603
cindy@sympsonreporting.com
Specialization Exams
Debbie Edwards, Chair
817-884-1359
debbieedwards-csr@sbcglobal.net

Student
Janet Saavedra, Co-Chair
214-621-4908
janetsaavedra@ymail.com
Sally Gill, Co-Chair
817-688-2040
sally.gill9418@gmail.com

Student Recruitment Committee
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
281-917-9803
lsrealtime@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo
210-335-3658
uviedo12@aol.com
Technology
Breck Record, Chair
915-929-3870
brecord@breckrecord.com
 
JBCC Liaison
Chavela Crain
Legislative Committee
Mellony Ariail, Chair

Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

TCRA A to Z Task Force
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
281-917-9803
lsrealtime@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo
210-335-3658
uviedo12@aol.com

   

 

News & Events

FREELANCE RETREAT
February 5-6, 2021
Fredericksburg, TX
Registration will be limited!

2021 TCRA ANNUAL CONVENTION
September 23-25, 2021
Kalahari Resort - Round Rock, TX

CSR EXAM
Skills Exam
December 7-11, 2020


Written Knowledge Test
January 11-13, 2021


BOARD MEETINGS

December 5, 2020
January 9, 2021
March 7, 2021
May 1, 2021
July 11, 2021
September 23, 2021

Join   Contact