Annual Convention
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
(713) 274-4606
lsrealtime@gmail.com
Nancy Mendoza, Co-Chair
(936) 539-7973
nancy.mendoza@mctx.org

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
(469) 767-9417
lmarptr@aol.com
 

 

Bylaws, P&P
Lorie Naylor, Chair
(817) 884-2837
ljnaylor@tarrantcounty.com
 

 

CART/Captioning
Cindy Hinds, Chair
(972) 921-5689
cmhinds2003@gmail.com
Commemorative
Monica Guzman, Supervising Officer
(817) 884-2732
monicaguzman352@gmail.com
Education
Wendy Kirby, Chair
(979) 361-4381
wendykirbycsr@gmail.com

Ethics Advisory
Laquita Dettman
(432) 698-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com

FORCE
Sonia Trevino, Interim Chair
(361) 739-3307
sgtrevinocsr@gmail.com

Forward Planning
Cindy Hinds, Chair
(972) 921-5689
cmhinds2003@gmail.com

Freelance
Sylvia Kerr, Chair
(361) 215-4159
skerrcsr@yahoo.com
Local Associations
Frances Janezic, Chair
(817) 313-3973
fbjcsr@gmail.com

Membership
Melinda Garriga, Chair
(210) 887-9500
melgarriga@cableone.net

Pro Bono Liason
Cindy Sympson, Chair
(512) 799-0603
cindy@sympsonreporting.com
Officials
Paula Frederick, Chair
(979) 361-4270
paulafrederickcsr@gmail.com
Specialization Exams
Jo Anne Leger, Chair
(281) 622-5219
reporter.253rd@co.liberty.tx.us
Student
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Student Recruitment Task Force
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Technology
Breck Record, Chair
(915) 929-3870
brecord@breckrecord.com
 
JBCC Liaison
Lorrie Schnoor
Texas Center for the Judiciary Liaison
Kimberly Xavier
Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

 

News & Events


When Disaster Strikes Webinar
October 24, 2017

CSR Exam
November 11, 2017
Waco, TX


Board Meetings
November 18, 2017
February 3, 2018
April 28, 2018
Fort Worth, TX

2018 Annual Convention
September 6-9
The Woodlands, TX


2019 Annual Convention
September 5-8
Austin, TX