Annual Convention
Toni Freeman, Chair
(817) 884-3412
tcfreeman@tarrantcounty.com
Kim Cherry, Vice-Chair
(817) 598-6134
kcherry.csr@gmail.com

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
(469) 767-9417
lmarptr@aol.com

 

Bylaws, P&P
 

 

CART/Captioning
Kathleen Ullrich, Chair
(830) 305-1372
kullrich@outlook.com
Commemorative
 
Education
Wendy Kirby, Chair
(979) 361-4381
wendykirbycsr@gmail.com
Ethics Advisory
 

FORCE
 

Forward Planning
Cindy Hinds, Chair
(972) 921-5689
cmhinds2003@gmail.com

Freelance
Sylvia Kerr, Chair
(361) 215-4159
skerrcsr@yahoo.com
Local Associations
Alicia Racanelli, Chair
(512) 569-5744
alicia.racanelli@traviscountytx.gov

Membership
Melinda Garriga, Chair
(210) 887-9500
melgarriga@cableone.net

Pro Bono Liason
Cindy Sympson, Chair
(512) 799-0603
cindy@sympsonreporting.com
Officials
Paula Frederick, Chair
(979) 361-4270
paulafrederickcsr@gmail.com
Specialization Exams
Jo Anne Leger, Chair
(281) 622-5219
reporter.253rd@co.liberty.tx.us
Student
 
Student Recruitment Task Force
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Technology
Breck Record, Chair
(915) 929-3870
brecord@breckrecord.com
 
JBCC Liaison
Lorrie Schnoor
Texas Center for the Judiciary Liaison
Kimberly Xavier
Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

 

News & Events


Golf Tournament
September 23, 2017
Tierra Verde Golf Club


Regional Seminar
October 7, 2017
Midland, TX


Board Meetings
September 9, 2017
Arlington,TX
November 18, 2017
Midland, TX
February 3, 2018 - TBA
April 28, 2018 - TBA
June 21, 2018
The Woodlands, TX

2018 Annual Convention
June 21-24, 2018
The Woodlands, TX