Annual Convention
Toni Freeman, Chair
(817) 884-3412
tcfreeman@tarrantcounty.com
Kim Cherry, Vice-Chair
(817) 598-6134
kcherry.csr@gmail.com

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
(469) 767-9417
lmarptr@aol.com

 

Bylaws, P&P
Lorie Naylor, Chair
(817) 884-2837
ljnaylor@tarrantcounty.com

 

CART/Captioning
Kathleen Ullrich, Chair
(830) 303-5111
kullrich@outlook.com
Commemorative
Laquita Dettman, Chair
(432) 688-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com
Education
Debbie Edwards, Chair
(817) 884-1359
debbie.edwards.csr@gmail.com
Kim Xavier, Vice-Chair
(214) 653-5923
kimberlyxaviercsr@gmail.com
Ethics Advisory
Melody Campbell, Chair
(254) 744-7787
texasrealtime@gmail.com

FORCE
Sylvia Kerr, Chair
(361) 215-4159
skerrcsr@yahoo.com

Forward Planning
Destiny Moses, Chair
(817) 727-5644
mosescsr@gmail.com
Freelance
Leah Osteen Dow, Co-Chair
(817) 498-9990
leahosteen@charter.net
Lila Lockwood, Co-Chair
(214) 705-0141
lilalockwood@aol.com
Local Associations
Frances Janezic, Chair
(817) 313-3973
fbjcsr@gmail.com

Membership
Kim Xavier, Chair
(817) 729-3347
kimberlyxaviercsr@gmail.com
 

Officials
Paula Frederick, Co-Chair
(979) 361-4270
paulafrederickcsr@gmail.com
Lisa Morton, Co-Chair
(817) 884-2767
lisacsr4@gmail.com
Realtime TRAIN Task Force
Kristin Kopp, Chair
(214) 620-5564
kk.reporting@yahoo.com
Specialization Exams
Shair Steen, Chair
(817) 884-1916
sharicsr@flash.net
Student
Terri Loy, Co-Chair
(806) 584-6967
terri.csr16@yahoo.com
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
(713) 274-4606
lsrealtime@gmail.com
Student Recruitment Task Force
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Technology
 
JBCC Liaison
Lorrie Schnoor
 
Texas Center for the Judiciary Liaison
 
Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

 

News & Events

Board Meetings
June 29, 2017
Fort Worth, TX

CSR Exam
June 28, 2017

2017 Annual Convention
June 29 - July 2
Fort Worth, TX