Annual Convention
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
(713) 274-4606
lsrealtime@gmail.com
Nancy Mendoza, Co-Chair
(936) 539-7973
nancy.mendoza@mctx.org

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
(469) 767-9417
lmarptr@aol.com
 

 

Bylaws, P&P
Lorie Naylor, Chair
(817) 884-2837
ljnaylor@tarrantcounty.com
 

 

CART/Captioning
Cindy Hinds, Chair
(972) 921-5689
cmhinds2003@gmail.com
Commemorative
Monica Guzman, Supervising Officer
(817) 884-2732
monicaguzman352@gmail.com
Education
Wendy Kirby, Chair
(979) 361-4381
wendykirbycsr@gmail.com

Ethics Advisory
Laquita Dettman
(432) 698-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com

FORCE
Angela Chambers
(512) 350-6984
angela.chambers@wilco.org

Forward Planning
Cindy Hinds, Chair
(972) 921-5689
cmhinds2003@gmail.com

Freelance
Sylvia Kerr, Chair
(361) 215-4159
skerrcsr@yahoo.com
Local Associations
Frances Janezic, Chair
(817) 313-3973
fbjcsr@gmail.com

Membership
Melinda Garriga, Chair
(210) 887-9500
melgarriga@cableone.net

Pro Bono Liason
Cindy Sympson, Chair
(512) 799-0603
cindy@sympsonreporting.com
Officials
Paula Frederick, Chair
(979) 361-4270
paulafrederickcsr@gmail.com
Specialization Exams
Jo Anne Leger, Chair
(281) 622-5219
reporter.253rd@co.liberty.tx.us
Student
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Student Recruitment Task Force
Carolyn Coronado, Co-Chair
(713) 398-3548
carolynr.coronado@gmail.com
Erminia Uviedo, Co-Chair
(210) 883-5834
uviedo12@aol.com
Technology
Breck Record, Chair
(915) 929-3870
brecord@breckrecord.com
 
JBCC Liaison
Lorrie Schnoor
Texas Center for the Judiciary Liaison
Kimberly Xavier
Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

 

News & Events

Peace Love and Steno Virtual Run
January 22nd - February 28th

CSR Exam
February 3, 2018

Software Seminar &
Specialization Exams

February 17, 2018
San Antonio, TX


Board Meetings
February 10, 2018
April 28, 2018
July 21, 2018
Fort Worth, TX

2018 Annual Convention
September 6-9
The Woodlands, TX


2019 Annual Convention
September 5-8
Austin, TX