Annual Convention
Tami Lewis, Co-Chair
realtimedepos@gmail.com

Destiny Moses
mosescsr@gmail.com

Budget
Linda Kaiser, Chair
lmarptr@aol.com


Bylaws, P&P
Paula Frederick, Chair
paulafrederickcsr@gmail.com

CART/Captioning
Mellony Ariail, Chair
mellonycsr@gmail.com


Commemorative
Melanie Forbes, Chair
903-288-8818
melforbescsr@gmail.com

Court of Appeals Liaison Committee
Destiny Moses, Chair
mosescsr@gmail.com

Distinguished Service Award
Judy Werlinger, Chair
judywerlinger@yahoo.com

Ethics & Grievance Committee
Debbie Saenz, Chair
817-850-6661
debbiesaenz@sbcglobal.net

FORCE
Diana Bengs, Co-Chair
texasrpr@gmail.com

Sylvia Kerr, Co-Chair
skerrcsr@yahoo.cm

Freelance
Deana Tarver, Co-Chair
emeraldreporting@sbcglobal.net

Teri Workman, Co-Chair
teriworkman11@gmail.com

Hall of Fame
Jo Ann Leger
jo_leger@yahoo.com

 

Membership
Tonya Thompson, Chair
tonyacsr@gmail.com

Nominating Committee
Lorrie Schnoor, Chair
laschnoor@prodigy.net

Officials
Kristen Kopp, Co-Chair
kk.reporting@yahoo.com

Antoinette Varela, Co-Chair
avarela@co.collin.tx.us

Pro Bono Liaison
Cindy Sympson, Chair
cindy@sympsonreporting.com

 

Student
Bertha Prieto, Co-Chair
bprieto@epcounty.com

Melinda Walker, Co-Chair
melwalker213@gmail.com

Student Recruitment Committee
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
lsrealtime@gmail.com

Erminia Uviedo
uviedo12@aol.com

Technology
Breck Record, Chair
brecord@breckrecord.com

JBCC Liaison
Chavela Crain

Legislative Committee
Kim Cherry, Chair

Supreme Court Liaison
David Jackson

TCRA A to Z Task Force
Leticia Salas, Co-Chair
lsrealtime@gmail.com

Erminia Uviedo
uviedo12@aol.com

   

 

News & Events

FORCE New CSR Training
March 27, 2021
Austin, TX


2021 TCRA ANNUAL CONVENTION
September 23-25, 2021
Kalahari Resort - Round Rock, TX

CSR EXAM INFORMATION

BOARD MEETINGS

March 7, 2021
May 1, 2021
July 11, 2021
September 23, 2021

Join   Contact