2017-2018 TCRA Board of Directors

Kim Cherry
President
(940) 745-0351
kcherry.csr@gmail.com

Shari Krieger
President-Elect
(817) 884-1916
sharicsr@flash.net

Lorrie Schnoor
Vice President of Finance
(512) 914-2638
laschnoor@prodigy.net

Kimberly Xavier
Vice President of Public Relations
(214) 653-5923
kimberlyxaviercsr@gmail.com

Monica Willenburg Guzman
Immediate Past President
(817) 884-2732
monicaguzman352@gmail.com

 

Vacant
Seat 1

Gale Fiasco
Seat 2
(903) 583-9258
gfiasco@fanninco.net

Laquita Dettman
Seat 3
(432) 688-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com 

Teri Workman
Seat 4
(817) 235-3080
teriworkman11@gmail.com

Sonia G. Trevino
Seat 5
(361) 739-3307
sgtrevinocsr@gmail.com

Kathleen Ullrich 
Seat 6
(830) 305-1372
kullrich@outlook.com

Chavela Crain
Seat 7
(512) 854-9322
chavelacrain7@gmail.com

Cathy Busa
Seat 8
(936) 538-8133
cmbusa@sbcglobal.net

Donna Trotman
Seat 9
(214) 994-5170
donna.trotman@live.com

 

News & Events

Capital for the Capitol Campaign

Board Meetings
July 20, 2018
Hotel Indigo
Austin, TX - Beginning at 2:00pm

Boot Camp Leadership Training
July 21, 2018


CSR Exam
Wednesday,
September 5, 2018 - The Woodlands, TX

December 8, 2018 - Dallas, TX

Texas Center for the
Judiciary Conference
Donation Form

Due by August 15th


2018 Annual Convention
September 6-9
The Woodlands, TX


2019 Annual Convention
September 5-8
Austin, TX

Join   Contact