2016-2017 TCRA Board of Directors

Monica Willenburg Guzman
President
352nd District Court
100 North Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, TX 76196
(817) 884-2732
monicaguzman352@gmail.com

Kim Cherry
President-Elect
415th District Court
117 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086
(817) 598-6134
kcherry.csr@gmail.com

Cindy Sympson
Vice President of Finance
Sympson Reporting
7007 Winterberry Drive
Austin, TX 78750
(512) 799-0603
cindy@sympsonreporting.com


Shari Steen
Vice President of Public Relations
County Court #3
100 W. Weatherford; Room 290A
Fort Worth, TX 76196
(817) 884-1916
sharicsr@flash.net


Mary Berry
Immediate Past President
285th District Court
100 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 335-2289
maryoberry@gmail.com

Elizabeth Faulk
Executive Director
TCRA
P.O. Box 2379
Athens, TX 75751
(903) 675-1806
texascra@embarqmail.com

Jana Smith
Seat 1
108th District Court
501 South Fillmore; Suite 4A
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 379-2357
janasmithcsr@sbcglobal.net

 

Mary Ann Taylor
Seat 2
County Court at Law
119 North Main Street;
4th Floor
Paris, TX 75460
(903) 782-1104
mataylor03@yahoo.com

Laquita Dettman
Seat 3
318th District Court
500 N. Loraine Street; Suite 900
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 688-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com 

Teri Workman
Seat 4
Workman Associated Reporters
​2504 W. Park Row Drive; Suite B-5111
Arlington, TX 76013
(817) 235-3080
teriworkman11@gmail.com

Sylvia Kerr
Seat 5
Freelance
P.O. Box 8491
Corpus Christi, TX 78468
(361) 215-4159
skerrcsr@yahoo.com

Kathleen Ullrich 
Seat 6
CART/Captioner
2464 N. Heideke Street
Seguin, Texas 78155
(830) 305-1372
kullrich@outlook.com

Michelle Lemke

Seat 7
607 Big Spring Drive
Cedar Park, TX 78613
(512) 228-8600
michelle.m.lemke@gmail.com

Cathy Busa
Seat 8
221st District Court
207 W. Phillips; 3rd Floor
Conroe, TX 77301
(936) 538-8133
cmbusa@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Xavier
Seat 9
Criminal District Court #3
P.O. Box 224988
Dallas, TX 75222
(214) 653-5923
KimberlyXavierCSR@gmail.com

 

News & Events

Board Meetings
June 29, 2017
Fort Worth, TX

CSR Exam
June 28, 2017

2017 Annual Convention
June 29 - July 2
Fort Worth, TX