2017-2018 TCRA Board of Directors

 

Kim Cherry
President
(940) 745-0351
kcherry.csr@gmail.com

 

Shari Steen
President-Elect
(817) 884-1916
sharicsr@flash.net

 

Lorrie Schnoor
Vice President of Finance
(512) 914-2638
laschnoor@prodigy.net

 

Kimberly Xavier
Vice President of Public Relations
(214) 653-5923
kimberlyxaviercsr@gmail.com

 

Monica Willenburg Guzman
Immediate Past President
(817) 884-2732
monicaguzman352@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Faulk
Executive Director
(903) 675-1806
texascra@embarqmail.com

 

Amy Taylor
Seat 1
 

 

Mary Ann Taylor
Seat 2
(903) 782-1104
mataylor03@yahoo.com

 
Laquita Dettman
Seat 3
(432) 688-4394
laquita.dettman@yahoo.com 

 

Teri Workman
Seat 4
(817) 235-3080
teriworkman11@gmail.com

 

Sonia G. Trevino
Seat 5
(361) 739-3307
sgtrevinocsr@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Ullrich 
Seat 6
(830) 305-1372
kullrich@outlook.com

 

Chavela Crain
Seat 7
(512) 854-9322
chavelacrain7@gmail.com

 

Cathy Busa
Seat 8
(936) 538-8133
cmbusa@sbcglobal.net

 

Donna Trotman
Seat 9
(214) 994-5170
donna.trotman@live.com

 

News & Events


Golf Tournament
September 23, 2017
Tierra Verde Golf Club


Regional Seminar
October 7, 2017
Midland, TX


Board Meetings
September 9, 2017
Arlington,TX
November 18, 2017
Midland, TX
February 3, 2018 - TBA
April 28, 2018 - TBA
June 21, 2018
The Woodlands, TX

2018 Annual Convention
June 21-24, 2018
The Woodlands, TX